Join us for Standing Stone’s Team Building Weekend!

Friday August 28 and Saturday August 29

Join us virtually on Zoom!

Friday, August 28

Pacific Timezone Mountain Central Eastern
2-6pm (PST) 3-7pm (MST) 4-8pm (CST) 5-9pm (EST)

Saturday, August 29

Pacific Mountain Central Eastern
8am -12pm (PST) 9am – 1pm (MST) 10am – 2pm (CST) 11am – 3pm (EST)

Register Below!

Inspirational ... Informational ... Relational

 

Standing Stone Team Building 2020 

Warning at any time hilarious games and laughter might WILL break out. You have been warned 😊

 

FRIDAY, AUGUST 28 – STANDING STONE ALL TOGETHER

 

SESSION ONE – SSM WELCOME, DNA & VISION PARTY 

  • Hear from founders, Jim & Debbie Hogan
  • Meet the Standing Stone Board of Directors 
  • Virtual tour of our CA offices and meet our wonderful office staff
  • Introduction of our Shepherds 
  • Vision casting from Jim & Debbie Hogan, Ken & Leslie Eichler, Kyle Circle, Dave Beckwith & John Duval

 

SESSION TWO – HOW GOD USES PAST DISAPPOINTMENTS TO DEVELOP DREAMS FOR THE FUTURE PRESENTED BY KEN & LESLIE EICHLER 

  • Connect Groups for small group follow-up discussion, interaction & prayer

 

SATURDAY, AUGUST 29 – GOOD MORNING STANDING STONE

  • Morning Pep Talk from Coach Steckel 

 

SESSION THREE – SOUL CARE….WE CAN’T MINISTER ON EMPTY PRESENTED BY DR. TODD PICKETT 

  • Connect Groups for small group follow-up discussion, interaction & prayer

 

SESSION FOUR – HOT TOPICS….LIGHTING ROUNDS

  • Financial Health update by Steve Torrey
  • Markers of Marital Healthwith Rex & Eve Johnson
  • Women’s Ministry update with Leslie Eichler

 

  • SHEPHERD BREAKOUTS
  • Retreat Shepherds with James Fillingame& April Miraldi
  • Field Shepherdswith Dave Beckwith, John Duval & Shaun Dean

 

  • THE BIG Q&A

 

  • Praise & Prayer for where we have been, where we are and where we are going as called Shepherds

 

Warning at any time hilarious games and laughter might WILL break out. You have been warned 😊

 

We will be sending you a special gift!!  So we really need your shirt size!!   Please refer to the sizing charts below.

                                                                                               

Women’s Product Measurements Men’s Product Measurements
XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Length 26 26.5 27 27.5 28 30 31.5 32  length 28 29 30 31 32 33 33.5 34
Chest 37 41 43 47 51 54 57 62 Chest 37.5 40.5 43.5 46.5 49.5 52.5 56.5 60.5
Sleeve 31.25 32 32.5 33 33.5 34.25 35 35.75 Sleeve 17.75 18.5 19.25 20 20.75 21.5 22.25 23

For questions please contact Tami Thompson at tami.t@standingstoneministry.org.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?